Tuesday, 16 May 2017

OLMC First Communion Pictures




Please click on the link below in order to view our First Communion Pictures.
Password:  2112


First Communion Pictures    (click here)

Monday, 27 February 2017

ESTIMATION PROBLEM

Picture
How tall is the boy in this picture?  Use all information in the picture to help come up with a reasonable estimation.

Estimation is a great way to help develop problem solving experience!!

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

MATH HELP FOR KIDS


This will be an excellent presentation! 


THE SAIDAT SHOW

The Saidat Show was a tremendous success!  Thank you to our school CSAC for planning and organizing this fantastic event.









Thursday, 24 November 2016

School Lunches Resume

November 24, 2016


To All Parents,

We are very pleased to announce that the OLMC school lunch program will resume on Monday November 28, 2016.  The dates of our existing lunches are the following:

Monday November 28, 2016 – special pasta lunch

Monday December 5, 2016 – taco lunch

Monday December 12, 2016 – pizza lunch

Monday December 19, 2016 – pasta lunch

Monday January 9, 2017– special pasta lunch

Monday January 16, 2017– taco lunch

Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Labour Dispute Information

Labour Dispute Information

Please follow the link below in order to read the latest information regarding the current labour dispute.

http://www.wecdsb.on.ca/pdf/news/labourupdates/10-19-2016.pdf

Friday, 17 June 2016

Please register online for OLMC to raise up to $6000


Attention all drivers,  please go on line and help OLMC  raise up to $6000 for our school. See the instructions below to help you register now.  Please share this page with your family and friends and invite them to register too.  Ford Canada will donate $20 for each eligible driver that registers. 

You will have the chance to test drive many Ford vehicles at the 3rd annual Fitathon, courtesy of Rosecity Ford and the Chisholm Family on Tuesday, June 21st at the Ciociaro Club.